Top Cops

​TOP COPS Driving School

Have your new teen driver taught by the experts! The 30-hours of classroom training, required by the State of Colorado, is taught by Colorado police officers in this class. Approved by the State Department of Motor Vehicles, the completely interactive curriculum will focus on the rules and regulations of driving through interesting lectures with group discussions, games and small group activities. Students must be at least 14½ years old by the first day of class. This class does not include the six hours of behind-the-wheel driving.

Location: Carpenter Recreation Center, 11151 Colorado Blvd.
Fees: $200R/$240NR

​210500-A​Friday - Monday​8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. July 22 - 25