Adams County

Adams County
303-659-2120

County Commissioners
Eva J. Henry (District 1)
Charles "Chaz" Tedesco (District 2)
Erik Hansen (District 3)
Steve O'Dorisio (District 4)
Mary Hodge (District 5)

District Attorney - Dave Young (17th Judicial District)
Assessor - Patsy Melonakis
Clerk & Recorder - Stan Martin
Sheriff - Michael McIntosh
Treasurer - Brigitte Grimm


 

Colorado Governor, Executive Officials

Governor - John W. Hickenlooper
136 State Capitol 
Denver, CO 80203-1792
Phone: 303-866-2471
Fax: 303-866-2003
Email Governor Hickenlooper
website

Secretary of State - Wayne Williams
1700 Broadway
Denver, CO 80290
Phone: 303-894-2200
Fax: 303-869-4860
secretary@state.co.us
website

Attorney General - Cynthia Coffman
1525 Sherman Street, 5th Floor
Denver, CO 80203-1760
Phone: 303-866-4500
Fax: 303-866-5691
attorney.general@state.co.us 
website

Treasurer - Walker Stapleton
140 State Capitol 
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2441
Fax: 303-866-2123
treasurer.stapleton@state.co.us 
website

 

Colorado Senate

State Capitol
200 East Colfax, Room 346
Denver, CO 80203
Main number: 303-866-2316
Senate Republicans main fax number: 303-866-2012
Senate Democrats main fax number: 303-866-4543
General Assembly website

Senate District 24 - Beth Martinez Humenik (R) - Adams County
303-866-4863
beth.martinezhumenik.senate@state.co.us

Senate District 25 - Kevin Priola (R) - Adams County
303-866-2912
kpriola@gmail.com

 

Colorado House of Representatives

State Capitol
200 East Colfax, Room 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2950
Main fax number: 303-866-2218
Main number: 303-866-2904
General Assembly website

House District 30 - Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D) - Adams County
303-866-2945
dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us
website

House District 31 - Joseph Salazar (D) - Adams County
303-866-2918
joseph.salazar.house@state.co.us
website

House District 34 - Steve Lebsock (D) - Adams County
303-866-2931
steve.lebsock.house@state.co.us
website

House District 56 - Phil Covarrubias (R) - Adams County
303-866-2912
Phil.Covarrubias.house@state.co.us
website 

Regional Transportation District

RTD Board of Directors serving Thornton
Correspondence to: 1600 Blake St., Denver, CO 80202
For more information visit the RTD website.

District I - Judy Lubow
Term: 2020
303-931-5904
Email Judy Lubow

District J - Larry Hoy
Term: 2018
 720-295-4696
Email Larry Hoy

District K - Paul Daniel Solano
Term expires: 2018
720-469-1261

Email Paul Solano
 

United States - President

President - Donald J. Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Comments: 202-456-1111
Fax: 202-456-2461
TTYD Number:
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121

president@whitehouse.gov
http://www.whitehouse.gov/

Vice President - Mike Pence
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Comments: 202-456-1111
Fax: 202-456-2461
TTYD Number:
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121

vice.president@whitehouse.gov
http://www.whitehouse.gov/

 

United States - Senate

Senator Michael F. Bennet (D)
458 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5852

1127 Sherman St., Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80203
303-455-7600

Michael Bennet website

Senator Cory Gardner (R)
354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5941

1125 17th Street, Suite 525
Denver, CO 80202
303-391-5777

Corey Gardner website

 

United States - House of Representatives (Thornton)

House District 6 - Mike Coffman (R)
Washington, DC Address
2443 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-7882

website

District Address - Aurora
Cherry Creek Place IV, Suite 305
3300 S. Parker Road
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 720-748-7514

House District 7 - Ed Perlmutter (D)
Washington, DC Address
1410 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2645

website

District Office - Lakewood
12600 West Colfax Avenue, Suite B-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-274-7944