cell phone

​​​Contact the city of Thornton

​​​​​​​​

My Thornton

My Thornton is your mobile connection to the city of Thornton, CO services and allows you to review Thornton news and information, pinpoint the location of an issue using GPS and select to receive automatic status updates and report a concern such as a pothole, graffiti, or streetlight outage with a simple click of a button.


 

Contact Information for city services

 
City ServicesContact Information

​Adult Programs

303-255-7850​
seniorctr@cityofthornton.net

​Animal Control

720-977-5250
animalcontrol@cityofthornton.net

​Arts & Culture

720-977-5885​
arts@cityofthornton.net

​Building Inspections

303-538-7250​
buildings@cityofthornton.net

​City Attorney's Office

303-538-7210​
attorney@cityofthornton.net

​City Clerks Office

303-538-7230
clerk@cityofthornton.net

​City Council

303-538-7200
electedofficials@cityofthornton.net

​City Development

​303-538-7295

citydevelopment@cityofthornton.net

​City Manager's Office

​303-538-7200

citymanager@cityofthornton.net

​Code Compliance

303-538-7517​
code@cityofthornton.net

​Communications

303-538-7575
commdept@cityofthornton.net

​Economic Development

303-538-7605
ecodevo@cityofthornton.net

​Trash & Recycling Services

720-977-6200​
environmentalsvcs@cityofthornton.net

​Finance

303-538-7229​
financedept@cityofthornton.net

​Fire Department - Admin (Non E/R)

303-538-7602
firedept@cityofthornton.net

​Human Resources

303-538-7245
jobs@cityofthornton.net

​Infrastructure Administration

720-977-6234
infrastructuredept@cityofthornton.net

​Infrastructure Engineering

720-977-6210
​​infrastructuredept@cityofthornton.net

​Municipal Court

720-977-5400​
courts@cityofthornton.net

​Neighborhood Services (Housing & Resources)

​303-538-7600

neighbor@cityofthornton.net

​Parks & Open Space

303-255-7831
parks@cityofthornton.net

​Police - Admin (Non E/R-Not monitored 24/7)

720-977-5020​
policedept@cityofthornton.net

​​Police - Investigations (Non E/R-Not monitored 24/7)

720-977-5030
​​policedept@cityofthornton.net

​​Police - Patrol (Non E/R-Not monitored 24/7)

720-977-5330
​​policedept@cityofthornton.net

​Police Emergency

​9-1-1

​Recreation & Facilities

303-255-7800
recreation@cityofthornton.net

​Sales & Use Tax

​303-538-7400

salesusetax@cityofthornton.net

​Active Adult Center

​​303-255-7850

seniorctr@cityofthornton.net

​Street Operations

​720-977-6464

streetsdept@cityofthornton.net

​Support Services

303-538-7325
supsvcsmail@cityofthornton.net

​Traffic Engineering

720-977-6490​
trafficengineering@cityofthornton.net

​Utilities Billing

​303-538-7370​
utilbilling@cityofthornton.net

​Utility Operations

720-977-6500​
utiloperation@cityofthornton.net

​Volunteers

720-977-5881
volunteers@cityofthornton.net

​Water Resources

​720-977-6600​
water@thorntonwater.com

​Water Quality

​303-255-7770

waterquality@cityofthornton.net

Water Treatment

​303-255-7720
watertreatment@cityofthornton.net

​Website

303-538-7699
webadministrator@cityofthornton.net

​​​