Adams County

Adams County
303-659-2120

County Commissioners
Eva J. Henry (District 1)
Charles "Chaz" Tedesco (District 2)
Emma Pinter (District 3)
Steve O'Dorisio (District 4)
Mary Hodge (District 5)

District Attorney - Dave Young (17th Judicial District)
Assessor - Ken Musso
Clerk & Recorder - Josh Zygielbaum
Sheriff - Rick Reigenborn
Treasurer - Lisa Culpepper, J.D.


 

Colorado Governor, Executive Officials

Governor - Jared Polis
136 State Capitol Bldg
Denver, CO 80203-1792
Phone: 303-866-2471               
website

Secretary of State - Jena Griswold
1700 Broadway, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80290
Phone: 303-894-2200
secretary@state.co.us
website

Attorney General - Phil Weiser
1300 Broadway, 10th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 720-508-6000
website

Treasurer - Dave Young
200 East Colfax Avenue
State Capitol, Suite 140
Denver, CO 80203-1722
Phone: 303-866-2441
treasurer.young@state.co.us 
website

 

Colorado Senate

State Capitol
200 East Colfax, Room 346
Denver, CO 80203
Main number: 303-866-2316
Senate Republicans main fax number: 303-866-2012
Senate Democrats main fax number: 303-866-4543
General Assembly website

Senate District 24 - Faith Winter (D) - Adams County
303-866-4863
faith.winter.senate@state.co.us

Senate District 25 - Kevin Priola (R) - Adams County
303-866-2912
kpriola@gmail.com

 

Colorado House of Representatives

State Capitol
200 East Colfax, Room 307
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-2950
Main fax number: 303-866-2218
Main number: 303-866-2904
General Assembly website

House District 30 - Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D) - Adams County
303-866-2945
dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us

House District 31 - Yadira Caraveo (D) - Adams County
303-866-2918
yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us

House District 34 - Kyle Mullica (D) - Adams County
303-866-2931
kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us

House District 56 - Rod Bockenfeld(R) - Adams County
303-866-2912
rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us

Regional Transportation District

RTD Board of Directors serving Thornton
Correspondence to: 1600 Blake St., Denver, CO 80202
For more information visit the RTD website.

District I - Judy Lubow
Term: 2020
303-931-5904
Email Judy Lubow

District J - Vince Buzek
Term: 2022
720-663-8960
Email Vince Buzek

District K - Troy Whitmore
Term expires: 2022
720-614-7267
Email Troy Whitmore

 

United States - President

President - Donald J. Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Comments: 202-456-1111
Fax: 202-456-2461
TTYD Number:
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121

president@whitehouse.gov
http://www.whitehouse.gov/

Vice President - Mike Pence
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Comments: 202-456-1111
Fax: 202-456-2461
TTYD Number:
Comments: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121

vice.president@whitehouse.gov
http://www.whitehouse.gov/

 

United States - Senate

Senator Michael F. Bennet (D)
458 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5852

1127 Sherman St., Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80203
303-455-7600

Michael Bennet website

Senator Cory Gardner (R)
354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5941

1125 17th Street, Suite 525
Denver, CO 80202
303-391-5777

Corey Gardner website

 

United States - House of Representatives (Thornton)

House District 6 - Jason Crow (D)
Washington, DC Office
1229 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-7882

website

 

House District 7 - Ed Perlmutter (D)
Washington, DC Address
1410 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2645

website

District Office - Lakewood
12600 West Colfax Avenue, Suite B-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-274-7944